Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[Player LFG] Heroes Unlimited 2nd ed (revised) - Games or Interest?

Hi - I'm new to roll20.net but not new to RPG's. My long time favorite is Heroes Unlimited and I would be overjoyed to play in another game. I ran in an epic campaign from 2007-2010. I had also played in a RIFTS campaign with the same group from 2005-2010, both using the OpenRPG platform. That group broke up in 2010 and since then I've not found another to play in Palladium games. I searched the LFG part of this site but there are no HU2 games going on and not even any RIFTS games, so I thought I'd post here. I also did a quick review of closed topics concerning HU2 and have seen that there is definitely some interest but for whatever reason those games never came to fruition(?). I didn't see any recent postings, so I figured it would be alright if I made a new one. I hope it's enough to stoke the fire and get something concrete going. :) Unfortunately, I am not very inclined toward the role of GM despite having played in RPGs starting in 1995. I am much more comfortable in the role of player, but I am potentially willing to run a very short goal-oriented campaign. Really, I would rather find someone willing and able to GM a campaign that I could join. If there is interest in playing and/or GMing a campaign for Heroes Unlimited, please post here (and with preferred availability).
Interested. There aren't many palladium games around here on roll20.