So I tried to delete a map, but it still shows in map toolbar, but with no option/duplicate buttons. Then I tried to drag the character flag to it to see if my players could see the deleted map or anything, and it made the character flag disappeare. Now my players can only see a black square and we can't progress our campaign. Please Help.