My group has just switched GMs in the middle of our campaign, twice. As the new new GM I want to demote the two previous GMs so that they don't accidentally see any information before they log back in as players (by default you start playing a campaign as GM). From what I can tell, demoting a player should be as simple as hovering over their portrait in the campaign lobby but the option doesn't come up in my case. I don't know if this is because I'm not the original GM or what. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.