Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

A Song of Ice & Fire / Game of Thrones Iron Isles. Saturdays at 7:30 PM CT

Edited 1437512417
Baron Von Cross
Sheet Author
House Duskklaw of Nighthall As it says in the title, Campaign Link I should note I am NOT the GM, but I'm helping the GM with the campaign. I'll be perfectly happy to answer any questions you have here. ^^
Still have room for 3 players

Edited 1437548705
My Name is MLG Dolan and I support this game. 

Edited 1437565992
Hey I saw on another post that you are accepting new players for this campaign. I am new to roll playing in a table top format but I do have a very good knowledge of the GoT books, lore (and the crusader kings 2 mod so geography is fine too) just wondering what time zone this will be on  edit I'm an idiot that can't read this will be too late in the evening for me sorry
I don't know if any of the other players are playing a drowned man, so I submitted one. I can change it if it's already taken.

Edited 1437594707
Baron Von Cross
Sheet Author
We do NOT actually, we do have an heir and a lord-captains's brother. However, it would help if you posted a bit more info. The reason being it helps let decide between which players are picked.
Still searching for potential players!
Heya, I'm in Tahoe on my mac, so I may have missed anything you sent me on skype past few days. Name is Troy4747.  Thanks
When will you see yourself returning to civilized lands?
2 spots left

Edited 1438023706
What roles do you need filled currently, i would be happy to comply with whatever you need! I would really just like to join this campaign.

Edited 1438026645