I put several of hours into what I was working on and had somewhere to go unexpectedly. I came back to my computer only to get the "Your session has expired message" followed by a refresh that cleared everything I had worked on. I have no clue if there's any way to recover what I was working on... and if there isn't, then f*** this app, that's s****y.