Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

LFP D&D4.0

Hey all! So in my spare time i'm running a d&d4.0 game with some of my friends at a local game store. Im still new to 4.0, but I've like to be able to play in a game my self. My scheldule is kinda crazy, but it looks like tuesday around between 10-4 Mountains time would work. Please let me know or e-mail me at <a href="mailto:shear.casey@gmail.com" rel="nofollow">shear.casey@gmail.com</a> p.s. im way new to roll20.net
Hi. So you want to master a group of players here ? I play D&D 4.0 for a while now and mastering 2 groups at the moment on regular base, in my area and on Skype. So I am really looking forward to play a char myself for a change. 10:00 am - 4:00pm MST would work for me.
I have never played 4e, and would love to try a campaign. I'm also pretty new to roll20, so I would like to have someone there who knows how it works. If either of you want to take me in, let me know. :-)
I would love to play with you guys, I have all (at least that i know of) the books on PDF, and the DM books IRL. I would make to play as a character and not dm, but would help out any dm, even a new one. 10-4 MST on tuesday would work best for me. Possibly something weekly. (time is subject to change, work related). I also have character builder, but am now noticing its the beta version :(, but basicly it has everything but the player handbook 3, but only allows you to create up to lvl 3 players.
would like to try this out too... but very unsure of how it all works.... I have only every played using an actual table :P