Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[GitHub help] Palladium Megaverse Sheet

Edited 1448196276
Since I know HTML, CSS, Roll20 macro syntax and have a lot of friends who use first edition Palladium (Many of whom don't have pro accounts here.), a friend and I have decided to give something back to the Roll20 community and have been tweaking the current Palladium character sheet that exists here . My question is, when we're finished, how do we update this code on GitHub. I'm a GitHub newbie. Is it just as simple as creating an account there and then pasting in my modified code? And does this just automatically update that specific sheet in Roll20 or is there some approval process?

Edited 1448224074
vÍnce
Pro
Sheet Author