Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Interest Check: 40k Rogue Trader / Black Crusade

Like the title suggests I am interested and gauging interest in either playing in or GMing either a Rogue Trader or a Black Crusade game if people are interested. I am a veteran of both games and have extensive knowledge of the 40k universe. The reason for the post is that I have been hankering for a 40k game for awhile and have been unable to find one. Thus I am looking and considering running my own game. If I were to Gm these games it would be on a weekend, either Friday night CMT or sometime Sunday as I am fully free on Sundays.  I have a few ideas for either game and would like to see if people would like to get a game going. 
I've played a lot of 40k wargame. I would be interested enough to try something new.
I am interested in RT
Rockjaw, James, do you have any preference in what kind of RT you would want to play?  Examples:  Kingdom Building Trading Crusade etc. 
Nox said: If I were to Gm these games it would be on a weekend, either Friday night CMT or sometime Sunday as I am fully free on Sundays. Did you mean GMT, because if that's so I'd be up for a Friday game.
I apologize, its been awhile since I had to deal with timezones, yes its GMT. 
I'm interested. Never played the 40k DnD before though. :/
I'd be interested. Played lots of 40k before, but haven't had many chances to play Black Crusade or Rogue Trader. Slight preference to Rogue Trader. If you're willing to have me, I'd totally be down to play either.
I've played Black Crusade and I like it, so I'd be interested in playing.