Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Professional DM/GM for Hire

Tired of an apathetic or extremely slack Dungeon Master? Bored with hack and slash? Annoyed when Game Masters use modules they are completely unfamiliar with? Would you like some story and direction with your sessions? Would you like to actually finish a campaign instead of it just fizzling out, Would it interest you to have a Game Master that would let you play anything as long as it fit the setting and wouldn't immediately start a player character war? If so, please continue reading. I am a professional game master/dungeon master. I host pen n' paper RPG games both online and irl in the Springfield MO area for groups of players who either do not want to run the game themselves, or do not have a member who is able to run the games. I offer reasonable rates and a good amount of experience in various RPGs. If interested, send me a message. My usual charge is 40 dollars for a four hour session. The first session is half-price, and includes character creation, or me teaching you the system for the game if need be. I have all necessary books, dice, and maps to play, all you will need to provide is the willing group of adventurers. At this price I will be running an official printed campaign for the system (Out of the Abyss, Tyranny of Dragons, Princes of the Apocalypse, or Lost Mine of Phandelver), specially tailored campaigns require significant time outside of the game and will incur an additional charge. Some Frequently Asked Questions: Q: A professional Dungeon Master? Are you Serious? A: I know this service is unusual. I have seen many postings online