Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

LFG Vampire (Requiem or Masquerade), UTC -5 (EST), Late Nights

Miranda
Sheet Author
Hi there, Roll20 Forums. I'm an experienced GM/DM/Story Teller/Player looking to join or perhaps run a Vampire Chronicle sometime in the near future. I have been playing Vampire for about 12 years (Masq and Requiem) and have been running that setting/system for around 10. I'd love to play, since I hardly get the opportunity to do so, but I'll run if there is enough interest and no Story-Teller. IF I run, the game will be set in the 90's in Savannah Georgia pre-Gangrel 'exodus'. The game will be heavily directed towards Role-play. We'll decide between systems (I know both of them pretty well, though I'd say I'm more familiar with VTM) and get everything set up from there. I do have a few stipulations when it comes to character creation, but those will be discussed during set up. I may extend the games interaction opportunities with a Forum site I have set up, who knows. Anyway, thanks for taking a look.
I just discovered the WoD system and although I've been looking into Mage mostly, I'd be interested in a Vampire game. I'm familiar with DnD but a complete WoD newb.
I'd be willing for this *albeit a total noob with both systems for the moment*, if you're needing players and willing to help Me get started with it I'll be fine with joining :) (I know alittle of the lore behind masquerade if that helps)
Miranda
Sheet Author