Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

LFG Warhammer 40k Dark Heresy - GMT+1 - Nighttime variable

Edited 1376588782
Hey all! I am from the Netherlands and 23 years old. I got interested by watching the Roleplay series of JP McDaniel on Youtube. I am new to the pen and paper RPG scene but i got my hands on a copy of the Dark Heresy core book! I can play from Sunday through Thursday on a regular basis. After 7-7:30 PM GMT+1 should be fine on theses days. Friday and Saturday depend if i have work or other meetings that evening. I am also willing to be flexible in choosing a career, i understand it is no fun if we have 3 guardsman and a cleric. I am more then interested in doing a one shot campaign. If i find the group appealing i am willing to join in for a weekly or biweekly campaign.  I am a tech freak so i am knowledgeable with Teamspeak, Mumble, Skype, Google hangout and other communication tools. I do not have a webcam but i do have a good headset with proper mic.  cant wait for a reply! Edit: We need a knowledgable game master for a game of Dark Heresy!
I want in if you get this going! 
A Dark Heresy game would be awesome! I would love to join.
I have been prefering to get a Deathwatch game going, but Dark Heresy is quite interesting as well! If you still have a spot available, I would be quite interested in joining up! Im from the Netherlands as well, so GMT+1 here too.
i am would love to join as a fellow hollander