Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFGM] [5e] Group of Newbies

Edited 1455271091
Hello I'm a new player looking for group to play 5e with. I have very little experience as I've only played once before. i would really like to play a campaign weather it be lost mines of phandelver or the Hoard of thedragon queen. I'm okay with a single session too. I work midnights and have rotating days off so my availiblility is from 4-10pm EST. I get ready for work at 10. I'm looking for a weekly group or biweekly. prefer to play paladin, rogue, or Warlock. but will play whatever is needed as I have equally no xp with any particular class. Thank you for taking the time to read this if you would like me to jump in one of your games just shoot me a PM or reply to this thread. if you're running a single session game tonight  2/8 it's my day off and I can play.
Not to give you false hope Rey, but is it cool if I post in here as another player looking for a game? The times you're available sync up almost perfectly with mine, and it seems there are a bunch of new players looking for groups, so maybe we'll find a group of 4 newer players like us and that might interesting a DM
Hi, I´m in the same situation you both are. New player with very little experience and my times sync up with yours too. I´m open to any race or class, any campaign, I just want to play so maybe we can find one more player and start looking for a DM.