Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

DM LFPG DnD 4.0 (Full Again)

Hey ya'll. So my IRL group kinda bailed on me, and there really isn't much of anyone else here that seems interested so I thought i'd give r20 a chance. So I would like to run a weekly (maybe more) DnD 4.0 game. It would be every Thursday from 4pm (Mountain time) to 8pm as long as my schedule doesn't change. I would like at least 2 people but no more than a maxium of 6 (4 would be perfect). Now I am new to r20, so you would have to bear with me as I learn its ways. But anyways the type of campaign I would want to run would be mid-low fantasy. Or rather Classic fantasy. With the 2 options. Option 1: Two Empires in a large region each with less than a dozen cities. So lots of wilderness and monsters. The campaign story would be based upon the character and there races/classes. But the two empires are generaly friendly. The Western Empire would be made up of Men, Dwarves, and Domestic Orcs, with there lands being attacked by feral orcs, kobolds, demons and other monsters. The Eastern Empire woul dbe make up of Elves, Eldrin, Gnomes, and Halflings. With there lands being attacked by goblins, ferals, gnolls, and others. Option 2: Would be a DnD walking dead theme. Basicly no/very little towns. Only shops would be people you come across, you have to scavage and find some. But at the same time there really isnt a concept of "stealing" except from your party members. The goal would be three fold. 1- Survive each day, 2- Keep moving finding shelter where you can, 3-figure out whats going on, and if you can stop/cure it. Let me know if your Interested and What O