What do you mean by Purge? Here's some things it might be and the answers if that's the case: 1) Delete games you have created if you haven't played them recently -- NO, games are only deleted by their creator when their creator chooses to delete them. (If your games have gone missing, email <a href="mailto:team@roll20.net" rel="nofollow">team@roll20.net</a> with the name of the game to discuss.) 2) Delete games you have joined if you haven't played them recently -- NO, if games you previously joined are no longer in your list, it would only be because the game's creator has deleted the game or explicitly removed you from it. 3) Games you can select for the game system your game uses -- MAYBE, game system choices are adjusted every so often based on the popularity of systems on Roll20. Mostly game systems are added, but sometimes game systems get removed, merged into other parent systems, or split into multiple different systems.