Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Player looking for PTU, L5R, W40k or MHR

Hi, I'm looking for a group to play any of my listed games. I have taken a break from DM'ing, and want to try out a few different systems, hoping to find a game to join. My timezone is GMT+2, and I can play after working hours my time, sometimes before, and in any day except fridays. PTU - Pokemon Tabletop United. I have no experience with this game whatsoever, but I'd like to try it out. I haven't played anything other than the first two generations, which is where I stopped, and barely know anything about the pokemon from third generation and onward. (a keychain pokémon, seriously?) L5R - Legend of Five Rings. I have played this once, but I did get a good grip about the rules of the game. I am decently aware of the mannerisms of a samurai too, altough I know next to nothing about the in-game lore and history of Rokugan. W40k - I know there's a whole bunch of Warhammer 40k games, from rogue trader to only war, into a warp portal and back full circle to rogue trader again. I haven't played them, but I'd like to give it a try. I have no preference as to which of the games I'd want to play, altough it is to my understanding that the books are divided by classes, for some reason? Not sure why you can't have a space marine and a guardsman in the same group... Other than balancing issues, but screw that. MHR - Marvel Heroic Roleplaying Game. The newest (I think?) game by margaretweis, and NOT the FASERIP system. I know this game very well and have DM'd it several times. I'd like to try this not as a DM for once.