Playing a game with a group we have had going for a while and we are switching DM's. Trying to avoid reinventing the wheel we copied the game and I assigned the new person as DM. The problem is that now every time I sign in I need to go to the settings and select rejoin as player. Is there a way to sign into the game automatically as a player so that I don't accidentally see things I shouldn't see?