Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Warhammer Fantasy 2nd Edition Character Sheet [1.0]

Edited 1474978696
Axel
Pro
Sheet Author
Hello! I want to share a character sheet for use on Roll20.net with the 2nd edition of the Warhammer Fantasy roleplaying game designed to be usable by all Roll20 users regardless of subscription level. I created this sheet for my own campaign because I wanted a comprehensive and easy-to-use sheet with as many features as I could manage, such as roll templates and the ability to show career advances. I'm very new to GitHub so I hope I've uploaded everything correctly. If anyone has suggestions for me, I welcome any aid. Features Roll templates. A prompt for difficulty modifiers for each test. Individual tabs for core stats, background information, career tracks, weapons, armor, spellbook, and inventory. Separate inputs for different parts of characteristics, showing starting values, talent bonuses, career advances, and purchased increases. Custom skills, variable characteristic for Intimidate skill, option for GM whisper with each skill roll. Support for custom actions, useful for monster abilities, although it requires some work. Support for up to five careers. Separate attack and damage rolls. Automatic hit location calculation (which is not RAW because it uses a roll separate from the attack roll). Support for advanced customizable armor. Spells with prompts for bonuses from ingredient and channeling. Equipment with gold and weight automatically calculated. To Do Change Initiative to RAW (currently uses 1/10th of Agility). Support for additional careers? Wish List Translations to common l