Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
×
This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.

Accidentally deleted a character

So, in my most recent campaign (called 79% dungeons and dingos), I accidentally deleted a character, because of it said there was two of the character. I was hoping there'd be some way to roll back the campaign to before I did this, as it took roughly 2 hours to make the character. I deleted it at about 9:00 PM Pacific Time, so if it's possible to roll back the campaign to any time before that, I would really appreciate that! Thanks in advance!
1476247553
Gen Kitty
Forum Champion
Please directly contact the Roll20 Dev Team by sending an email to <a href="mailto:team@roll20.net" rel="nofollow">team@roll20.net</a> with all relevant information, including a link to the game in question and the time you want it restored to. Since this matter will be settled by email, this thread will be closed.