Hello everyone, I'm creating my first compaign on this website (great job btw), and i'm annoying by something... Actually, i've removed every players on one of my maps, but there is still wrote "Players" on the mini-map on the top. Thereby, i can't archive it. And on another map where i've moved my characters/players, i can archive it while there is some players on it... I really don't understand... Please help me :) (sorry for my bad english)