Hello to all Adventurers. Are you looking for a Game Master to run a gaming session for you and your friends? Well I am here to fill that role for you! I have over 10 years of experience in Dungeons and Dragons, several years of other pen and paper systems, as well as over 4 years of solid GM experience, I can both build a world for you to play with as well as run it smoothly. About me: I am a 25 year old with both a college Diploma and University Bachelors Honorary degree in Games Design, BSc Hons. I am mostly a mature person but can change my demeanour to fit players and the atmosphere of the group. Besides being a Game Master I am also a Freelance Journalist, so I tend to write a lot during the week, giving me much more practice at structuring worlds, story and characters. My Game Master Setup: I have a gaming computer with a High Quality Mic (Razer Seiren), along with a TeamSpeak server, Skype, Email and Discord for communication. I have purchased the majority of 3.5 books and have resources for pre-made modules. I have used Roll20 since 04/07/14 and have great knowledge over the in-built sheets and the PowerCards API script. I can offer advice to players creating macros as well as set some basic ones up for you. What I can run: My experience lies within Dungeons and Dragons 3.5 edition and Pathfinder, along with the home-brew system FFD20 . You may request any pre-made module, I will see if I own it and if not I will ask for payment to purchase it. Some of my best work is with home-brew adventures and worlds, from creating maps from scratch or generators to designing story and characters. If you want me to run another system we can discuss that in private. I do not run D&D 5E. Style of game: The games I run are centred on the core NPCs and themes of the world, I am heavily influenced by Final Fantasy and RPG games so you may see some images or characters relating to those. I put hidden meanings, words that mean something in other languages, secrets, collectable