Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

UK Based DM for hire (D&D 5e)

Edited 1494617399
UK based Dungeon Master for hire, but can be flexible on running games for other timezones upon arrangement. I run DnD 5e. I've been playing and DMing for 30+ years. I can run prebuilt material or homebrew, including Adventurers League adventures (I currently organise and DM these at my local FLGS too). Either one off games (the Adventurers League Expeditions for example), or ongoing campaigns. Premade adventures include the Lost Mines of Phandelver, the Adventurer's League "expedition" adventures etc The 5e hardcover adventures (Hoard of the Dragon Queen, Princes of the Apocalypse, Out of the Abyss, Curse of Strahd can also be ran if I can get the maps to upload nicely. Storm Kings Thunder an Tales from the Yawning Portal are available via the marketplace, if these are to be ran their purchase will make up the intitial couple of sessions fees. I can run the above either as Adventurer's League adventures or as open gaming, players can use races/classes from Players Handbook, Sword Coast Adventurers Guide, Volos Guide to Monsters; but I prefer not to use Unearthed Arcana. I'm currently running the following games: 1 Bi-weekly Tuesday evening game (at local store). 2 Bi-weekly Wednesday evening games (at local store on alternating weeks). 1 monthly Friday evening game for local group). 1 Bi-weekly Thursday evening game on roll20 (Lost Mines non-AL). Other days and times are available and can be arranged as needed, not just to suit UK times. This game will require payment for my time as a Dungeon Master at a rate of £5.00 per hour, for