Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFP] (Looking for Players) Exalted 3e - Biweekly Sundays @ 17:00 GMT

Edited 1502314364
Pinmissile
Sheet Author
API Scripter
NO LONGER RECRUITING! -  Thank you for showing interest in our campaign! Divine Right - An Exalted 3e Campaign Hi there! My name is Ludvig, and I'm hosting an Exalted campaign called Divine Right. I've been RPing for over four years now, and this is the third campaign I've GMed. I've made a couple of character sheets here on Roll20, I developed an easy API-less system used for rolling in the Exalted system, and exaltScript - A general use API script for Exalted 3e campaigns. Me and my RP group are looking for another to join us and our game, and we're hoping we can find one here! About the campaign & System Divine Right is a campaign set in the Scavenger Lands, and is centered around a small group of Solar Exalted united under the ambition to make the world a better place. The major themes are that of the struggles of leadership, and what gives one the right to rule. Currently, the players have uncovered a Realm plot to rid Solars of their exaltation, and potentially weaponizing their spark. As such, expect a steady ramp up in power and stakes, and big, emotional battles. Exalted is a system that I like to best describe as weeaboo fight magic bullshit. Combat is highly cinematic, and players are outright expected to do the traditionally impossible on a regular basis. This goes doubly for Solar Exalted. I once thought I'd spice things up by throwing a small army of 50 bandits against two players, and they utterly destroyed it in two rounds. The party consists