Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Persona

Would anyone like to GM a campaign based on the Japanese video game series Persona ? I'm an absolute RPG novice (kinda created a character once, never used) and I'm super eager to try something new. Persona games tell the stories of people (usually teenagers) who control demonic creatures called Personas with their minds and fight against the crooked shadows of society. The series takes inspiration from mythology, the theories of Jung and of course anime. Social criticism and relationships are important factors of the stories as well. Here are rules and sheets created by another fan. No worries if you haven't even heard of the games before, I've only completed one of them myself. If you'd like to get introduced to the setting and style in depth but don't play video games, just watch walkthroughs on Youtube. They are JRPGs, so be prepared for lots of dialogue and flashy battles.
Have you seen this it might be interesting if this game doesn't work out <a href="https://fate-core-persona.obsidianportal.com/wiki_pages/home-page" rel="nofollow">https://fate-core-persona.obsidianportal.com/wiki_pages/home-page</a>
Which Persona would you want it based off?
Andrew R.
Pro
Sheet Author
You should put your time zone in your post and profile. It helps GMs and players choose you.
Definitely interested in joining your game but like &nbsp; កែវវាសនា I would like know which of the Persona games is this game going to be like. My timezone is&nbsp;UTC-06:00.&nbsp;

Edited 1507360465