Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

LFP West Marches Campaign!

Edited 1508164171
7 Great DM's looking for active players to enjoy an excellent West Marches style campaign! Actively growing community looking to add a few more serious players for weekly/biweekly games!
I have a lot of experience with D&D and Roll20, mostly as a DM. However, I have never participated in a West Marches style campaign before. I am interested in learning more about your group. After participating for a few sessions as a player, I would probably be interested in DMing, too. Would this be possible?
Hello there, I would be interested in checking things out. I have a fairly flexible schedule though as a DM for a multi group campaign myself I am hesitant to join a set weekly group so West marches is actually a perfect setup for me since some weeks I can attend multiple sessions while other I could attend none. If you don’t mind can you shoot me a PM with more details? Preferably a link to a discord or something so we can talk on there.
I’m in the same boat as Daniel, I DM groups but would like to play how’re and there. Would like to know more. 
Hey there I'd love to join your west marches campaign!

Edited 1508177816
This sounds pretty awesome.  Very much interested, is there any background info to the campaign?  Also how long has it been going on for?
I'm decently interested, so I'd like to know more before jumping in.
I've been playing with this group for a few months and it's great. We have great DM's, and a fun group... looking forward to meeting some of you on Discord and sessions!