Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFP] D&D 5e Friday 630pm EST

Due to changes in real life we need a new player. In general we have a stable group, that I have been running for the last 4 years here on roll20, but I had experience before joining here. Some information about the game. Cinema of a mind "Good" mix of rollplay and fighting Darker Setting Focus on player decisions We are in the later stages of an adventure that roots in the Tyranny of Dragons story line. If you have any more questions, please feel free to ask them.
As stated we are playing Tyranny of Dragons, but we have veered quite off course at this point. We use Zoom I don't want to share that information due to how we create player characters.

Edited 1508959773
Hey! I'm interested in joining. i only have experience playing pathfinder but if yall are willing to help me transition to D&D i'm willing to put in the time. the time works good for me and i could put a solid 3 hours in every session. Never have used zoom but it'd be no problem to make an account and get signed up. lemme know.
Our sessions are between 3-4 hours would that still work for you?
I'm interested! What level character can play? 
Simon O. said: Our sessions are between 3-4 hours would that still work for you? Well for me I normally start work at 10:30 - 11:00 pm. So on a good night i could commit three and a half hours, but I do give fair warning sometimes i get called in at 7 =(
Pattic, if you want to apply please sent me a pm with some information about you and what you are looking for and we can take things from there.