Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

New Dm looking for new players

Edited 1389842013
Grim
Plus
New Dm im looking for people with not a lot of experience, i have played some D&D games and decided to make a camping myself, if youre interested you can contact me via Roll20, we will be playing D&D 3.5 with some little changes. we will also be using Skype.
Hi there, I'm interesting in joining but I have a few questions. Are characters we have already created allowed, or will the group meet up and decide what classes each player should have? Also, I'm a first time 3.5 Player, so it is alright if I have no previous experience? Lastly, what time will the game be held? Thanks!
Hey! I'm also interested in joining. I'm extremely new and just recently learned of this site, and have never played a tabletop game such as this before. Please answer back within a couple days - thanks!
Also new here. I'll look for a rule book on D&D 3.5 so I can hopefully be ready for the first game. Let me know what day and time you have in mind.
jose, i amm willing to join and have PDFs of handbooks and 2 monitors and no job at the moment so i can do any time, just message me. probably playing as a druid, wizard, or cleric. not 100% sure.

Edited 1389942358
Grim
Plus