Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[Gamma World 1e] Support Thread

MattBx8
Pro
Marketplace Creator
Sheet Author
Hello Everyone, I worked a Gamma World 1e character sheet, modified from the Metamorphosis Alpha 1e character sheet. I've copied the Metamorphosis Alpha 1e CSS for the Gamma World 1e CSS. I updated the character sheet to include Small, Man-Sized and Large opponents, 16 weapon classes with data from the Physical Attack Matrix I and the Mental Attack Matrix. I'm working on the Physical Attack Matrix II (by Hit Dice). I'm still new to GitHub so I'm not sure if I set up the Pull correctly. Any help appreciated. /Matt

Edited 1514623719
vÍnce
Pro
Sheet Author
I can see your two pull requests on the repo. ( #3290 and  #3291 ) That's good. Normally you need to include a preview image of the sheet and a  sheet.json file as well.  The roll20 repo manager will probably create a sheet folder for you, but you'll probably need to create a sheet.json and image.  Also, normally you can just make one pr and any additional changes/updates can be included as commits to that pr.  Cheers
MattBx8
Pro
Marketplace Creator
Sheet Author
Hello Vince, Yep, I figured I got it wrong the first time out but also that kind folks would help out. Thanks! I tried to create a sheet folder but it wasn’t working. I added the CSS file as the second pull 3291. As soon as I see a folder, I’ll do the .json file, readme and image. Thanks! /Matt

Edited 1514681561
vÍnce
Pro
Sheet Author