Hi, my name is Dominic, I'm 24, from England and am an aspiring voice actor and mental health carer, and i'm looking for a d&d 5E game to play in that's mostly story driven and role play heavy, hopefully weekly with a group of like minded role players, i rarely play these days apart from a game that i'm in that run's saturdays every two weeks, but i've been cursed with the burden of only being the DM and DMing for the past year or so without really getting to play. So i hope i can find a game here. Below is a little bit of information about myself and my character that i wish to play.  Player information Name: Dominic Age: 24 Timezone and availability: UK/GMT, Monday: 12pm-8pm, Thursday: 4pm-8pm, Friday: 12pm-8pm, Sunday: 12pm-8pm Experience with Roleplay: I've been playing d&d for around 5 years, DMing for around 3 and using roll20 for around 1 year, i'm fairly experienced with all of them Preferred Style of Game: I prefer story driven campaigns with a good chunk of role playing and narrative over combat, but also like my combat to be engaging and fun when it does arise Character Details: Name: Promise Age: 27 Race: Tiefling Class: Bard Background & Backstory: A tiefling boy born to a family that consisted of his mother (Destiny) a young follower of the goddess of Luck Tymora, and his father (Ashes) a man who worked as a scientist and researcher of magics and the arcane, this family from the outside would seem like a normal household, a good family to be born into. But behind the smiles and humbleness was darkness, Ashes thought himself a much smarter individual than anyone else, constantly dabbling into dark magics and experimentation, and when his son was born being the emotionless, evil man he was even his son wasn't off limits for experimentation. After 3 years of Destiny making sure he did nothing to their child, he finally snapped when he thought he could implant his greatest creation into the boy, what he was working on was an enchantment that allowed an ind