Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[GURPS] Character Sheet #1 - Fix request

Edited 1532058187
Mike W.
Pro
Sheet Author
I need a 2 minor fixes for the GURPS character sheet (as it is listed in GitHub), not the one listed as GURPS_Mutorized 1. Replace the  Fear  on the General page with Fright 2. Line 327 of the HTML code (in GitHub), replace @(VS) Will with @(VS) Fright I am not a coder and have no idea how to use GitHub, in fact I am very afraid to make these changes myself. Someone was making changes back in March of 2018 but they have stopped responding to messages. If some can do this I would greatly appreciate it. Note: There are other changes and some suggestions to be made for this sheet but I will submit those once these changes are made by someone. Thanks for anyone's help here!
Mike W I made the changes you requested and submitted a Pull request today.
Mike W.
Pro
Sheet Author
Ok thanks Tom.
Nike Sorry the Pull did not go through. There was an error so I will resubmit today for next weeks Pull.

Edited 1531904092
Mike W.
Pro
Sheet Author
OK Tom Since you are only making Cosmetic visible changes, can you change the Tab name of Wealth to Inventory? This would be much more appropriate. Also as you make changes or fixes that myself or others have requested, please post them here. -at least for now. Thanks Mike