Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFP][5e] Mik's Curse of Strahd Weekly - Multiple games and timezones - Begins September (Paid)

Edited 1534974922
Mik Holmes
Pro
Marketplace Creator
Current Groups Current Status Times are in PST. Expecting 4-5 players per group. Tuesdays at 6-10pm. 2-3 slots open. Weds or Friday at 6-10pm. 2-3 slots open. (Two players currently in group, both available for either day) If neither of these times work for you, I am hoping to open up three groups, so first come first serve! I am a freelance artist and can shift my work hours, so I'm available almost any time.&nbsp; By the way, if you see this and are interested but hesitant to play a paid game, please message me anyway! I'm down to discuss alternatives!&nbsp; Mik's Curse of Strahd Hi, my name's Mik Holmes, and come September, I will be starting up a few weekly campaigns using the Curse of Strahd adventure module! I'm looking for players of any experience who are willing to brave the horrors of Barovia with a few companions.&nbsp; This will be my fourth run-through DMing Curse of Strahd, which is important because CoS is packed with twisting and open-ended plots that weave together, and can be exceptionally difficult to run for the first time (I know from experience). With the multiple games, I hope to group like-minded players together, so if you're a massive roleplaying or prefer structured combat, I'll try and find a game for you. All of my games are fully inclusive. I'm able to run games for many time zones, not just the Americas. If you're interested, please post here, PM me, or post in the LFG posting. LFG: <a href="https://app.