Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Looking for Player for 5e DND. Saturday 7:30pm MDT (UTC-6) until 3-4am MDT.

Please note the time above we play weekly and each session runs for 7-8 hours. Be sure this works for you before applying. I have a group of 4 players but we are looking to fill a position in the group caused by a member leaving due to RL issues. I have been playing for 30+ years and DMing for over 20. My GM experience includes D&D, AD&D, AD&D 2nd ed., Call of Cthulhu, Marvel, Kult, World of Darkness, Paranoia, Shadowrun, and Toon. I personally prefer a game focused on roleplaying rather than the mechanics but try to have a decent balance between both.I run sandbox games where you decide the course of the adventure and your actions have repercussions. If your 1st level and You decide that going to that cave marked with a sign saying "HERE BE DRAGONS" is, for some reason a good idea, I wont stop you (I gave you a warning sign). Yhe world is yours. I set the stage and plan the best i can but you, the other players and you characters decide where we go and what grand adventures shall be had. The players are from all over including the US, Greece, and Poland. Ages range from 21-40. All are experienced players. Most prefer roleplaying, as I do. All are quick to laugh and into a fun game.  Our definition of roleplaying is as follows: I do voices for both male and female characters in a decent enough variety so you know who is speaking. the players do a variety of roleplaying with some stating what they say and do and some using voices as i do. Most are interested in developing their characters personalities as t