Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Warhammer 40k Deathwatch macro help

I'm trying to make a macro for being able to make a characteristic skill check with the modifier included. The character sheet has a formula already made that i want to use, but i'm new to making macros and cant seem to turn the formula into a usable command. If someone could help me out, i'd greatly appreciate it.