Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFP] [CST] [D&D 5e] [Discord] Waterdeep: Dragon Heist- Looking for 4-5 players!

About me I have been DMing for my friends for about 2 years and now I want to start an additional group. My goal as a DM is always to provide a fun and friendly atmosphere, as though you were sitting around a table with a bunch of friends. I have played in games where people constantly walk on egg shells out of fear of angering the DM and that is absolutely not the type of game I run. I love clever and creative players, so if you have clever ideas I will probably work with you to make them happen rather than getting bogged down by precise RAW. My games are also LGBT friendly. It is important to me that everyone feel comfortable and is accepting of everyone else. If you're interested or have further questions please reply here or feel free to message me if you want to have a more in depth conversation about the game. Info Session length: 4 hours Meeting time: Weekly, Fridays at 7:00 PM Central Time First session: Friday, January 11th Communication: Voice in Discord Platform: Roll20 Here is a link to a Google Doc containing further information and rules for how I run games, so if you're interested then please read it: <a href="https://docs.google.com/document/d/1mGOnyAcPtDlC6Awi8Zi3eSu4k5ORE5rpAQOIKQ7MsgE/edit?usp=sharing" rel="nofollow">https://docs.google.com/document/d/1mGOnyAcPtDlC6Awi8Zi3eSu4k5ORE5rpAQOIKQ7MsgE/edit?usp=sharing</a> Session 0 / Character Creation We can meet in Discord this Friday (the 4th) or chat with each other intermittently on the days following up to the 11th, which will be se