Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[Crash/Troubleshoot] 5th OGL API Ammo tracking crashing when using specific weapons/ammo

Edited 1549693310
This is my first time running into an error I couldn't troubleshoot so I figured why not ask the great Roll20 community :) I had been trying to mess around with making a macro for Fighter's Second Wind, essentially creating an attack that uses the resource as ammunition, plugging the ammo=id from the attack into a template:atk d10 roll. Although I couldn't get it quite right my ammo tracker started doing this:     The ammo tracking portion is no longer inline and is separated and improperly formatted for all ammo tracking. I decided to revert all my changes and then delete/re-enable the script but this issue persisted. To help with troubleshooting:  Sheets:  D&D 5e by Roll20 Scripts:  5th Edition OGL by Roll20 Companion, PowerCards, ChatSetAttr Sheet settings:  ammo tracking is enabled on the character sheet Resource:  enabled Use As Resource:   enabled Any help is much appreciated! EDIT: The below issue was resolved. A player had re-uploaded his old character into his journal again and since they had the same name there was a conflict. I still do need help figuring out why the ammo tracking is separated. Then when I attempted to attack with a Longbow +1 that tracks regular Arrows as ammo, this happens in console and the script crashes TypeError: Cannot read property 'set' of undefined TypeError: Cannot read property 'set' of undefined at handleammo (apiscript.js:2558:16) at apiscript.js:2124:17 at eval (eval at <anonymous> (/home/node/d20-api-server/api.js:151:1), <anonymous