I'm new. I was taking the tutorial to get the feel of things, and right at the end of the "Drawing Tool" tutorial section, it pulled up the prompt to clear the drawings. I pressed cancel. Realizing my mistake, I attempted to bring up the clear prompt myself, but the tutorial text box is so close to the bar that it block you from getting to the option in the dropdown. Fortunately, I fixed it by being careful with the pixels I moved my cursor on, but perhaps move the tutorial text bow so that it's easier the go back the clear drawing option right there.