Hi, my name's Dominic, i'm 25 and from England and i'm looking to bring one of 2 characters to a weekly role play heavy, story focused game, i'm free between the times of 1pm-6pm (GMT) for 4-5 hours a week on everyday but wednesday. My experience with Roleplay: I've been playing d&d for around 6 years, DMing for around 4/5 and using roll20 for around 2 years, i'm fairly experienced with all of them, i've also ran games semi-professionally for game stores and charity groups around my county. Preferred Style of Game: I prefer story driven campaigns with a good chunk of role playing and narrative over combat, but also like my combat to be engaging and fun when it does arise Character Details: (I have 2 characters i would love to play) Character Details: Name: William Noir Age: 20 Race: Human Class: Fighter (Battlemaster or Gunslinger) or Artificer if allowed (Mechanist) Physical Description: William is a young man who always has a look and sense of politeness, understanding and intrigue on his face, he has short tussled black hair, Blue eyes, clean shaven face, he isn't as well built as most men his age around where he grew up he has a smaller frame, not very muscular, skinny, with a great boyish charm. Background & Backstory: William Noir was brought up in a simple farming family and was never thought of as much of a man to his father Barry or 2 older brothers Richard and Burny, not being as strong as them and not entirely being able to help out around the farm William was usually a solitary child growing up, usually keeping to his books and in his stories, those of adventure and intrigue, the only person he had to share in these hobbies was his Mother Tessa, who loved to read William stories before bed, she loved to talk about them in detail with William and knew that un-like her two older boys William was of them same mind as her, intelligent, inventive and kind the 3 major traits that were passed down through generations in her family, they were closer than anyone