Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Need help with using overflow in CSS

Edited 1555280214
Rin Vindor
Sheet Author
Hey folks I'm still a noob at CSS in general and kinda find myself stumbling through it pretty often. I'd really appreciate it if someone could help me learn how to do this properly as trial by error has not gotten me very far. Thank you for anyone who tries to lend a hand :) Anyway I'm trying to get a scroll bar for the later half of a roll template design. Like this image below. Here is my current css for the roll template&nbsp; <a href="https://pastebin.com/9TpB9K9j" rel="nofollow">https://pastebin.com/9TpB9K9j</a> Here is my current HTML for the roll template&nbsp; <a href="https://pastebin.com/zckAEcLe" rel="nofollow">https://pastebin.com/zckAEcLe</a> So far this gets me this as a result for my roll template

Edited 1555288111
Scott C.
Forum Champion
Sheet Author
API Scripter
Compendium Curator