Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Help with setting up the ammo api on the darker dungeon sheet

Edited 1562694561
Dark
Plus
Im not very good with these things and im trying to make where i can use the ammo API to help the party track the food and water they have. Every time i try to do it it fails or disables the APIs all together. I would like to make where they can go to their wagons inventory and click a button to remove one ration or more and if possible add more when they get more.  If this is not the place to post this please tell me where i can get help
Scott C.
Forum Champion
Sheet Author
API Scripter
Compendium Curator
This is the right forum for API questions, unfortunately I'm just not familiar with the sheet you're using. I'll try to take a look when I get a chance to hop on an actual computer instead of my phone.
Thank you any help would be very much welcomed as i am pulling my hair out
The Aaron
Roll20 Production Team
API Scripter
Can you post the error that occurs when you try to use it?  Also, what command you are supplying.