Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

CSS is hurting my brain

Edited 1563138496
CyborgPrime
Pro
Marketplace Creator
Hi - I'm new to making character sheets but not new to css or html. I'm having a helluva time trying to figure out how to link css to the html fields For example: <input name="attr_str_base" type="number" class="str_base" /> How do I change the background color of the input box as an example? this doesn't work for me: input.sheet-str_base{     background-color: #3CBC8D; } It's very basic but im missing something. I cant seem to address the control at all.

Edited 1563137950
GiGs
Pro
Sheet Author
API Scripter