Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Marketplace Art - What Assets Are Lacking or Desired?

Hey folks! I'm an artist preparing to create various asset packs for the marketplace. There seems to be a great array of artwork available, and I wanted to ask consumers if there are certain assets (creature/effect/item/map types, art styles, etc.) that seem to be few in number, or you'd like to see more of. Feedback is greatly appreciated, as it may influence the tokens I will make. Thanks in advance!

Edited 1572900175
I for one would give my eye teeth (whatever those are) for more historically accurate token sets. There are a bare handful out there, but I've used Devin Night's Viking tokens so many times I'm worried the players are going to start giving them names.
There is a lack of maps for the modern genre. Some "Apocalypse style" maps can be re-purposed but not all. It is definitely a niche category; but you did ask. 
Female tokens