Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

If You Would Like to Learn To Play or Get Reintroduced to D&D and Use Roll20 Here is Your Opportunity

Edited 1574104829
Ajax
Pro
Why pay for an introductory D&D Adventure? This Game is FREE! If you are one of the many, many players out here who have recently discovered Roll20 and Dungeon and Dragons 5th Edition or if you are an Older Player who would like to get back into the Role Playing Game, this may be an opportunity for you.  The DM: I have been running D&D games for the last 45 years. I have played with most of the original authors of the game, including both Gary Gygax and Dave Arenson, but I digress. I have two long running campaigns running right now here on Roll20, but I would like to Run an Introductory Game for those just getting into or back into D&D. My regular campaigns are both totally home brew but this one will use The Lost Mine of Phandelver as the adventure. The game you will play in, will have you, no matter how much experience you've had, playing within minutes of joining the first session. There are PreGenerated Characters to use or if you like you can create your own level 1 character, but it must be loaded well before the first session so that all the game macros can be added to it. The PreGenerated characters are ready to go as soon as you join. The Game will most Likely take Place on Monday or Tuesday Nights, at 7:00 PM CST (midwest USA). Sessions will run 3 Hours. Edit: The first session will be November 25th (Monday). What do I have to do to join this Game? You Must Be Reliable and willing to show up for the Game on time ready to play . This campaign s