Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Maps from Add-on not available to me, but card decks are...

Hi all. I'm very new to Roll20.  I purchased the Dungeon of the Mad Mage map and card decks add-on. The description specifically states it includes 26 map pages. I added the add-on to my game and the card decks are visible, but the map pages are not visible on the Page Toolbar.  How can I access those 26 maps? 
Pat S.
Forum Champion
Sheet Author
If you added it with the addon menu, it should be on the page toolbar. Did you wait for it to say it was added before you went into the game? This is what I see when I open a blank test game.
Thanks Pat! Yes, I've waited 2 days and the maps don't appear on the Page Toolbar.
Pat S.
Forum Champion
Sheet Author
Ok. You will need to perform the troubleshooting steps to get some of the basic info needed. I don't have the steps handy but I sent a notification to the mods so hopefully they will drop in soon.

Edited 1575306255
Kraynic
Pro
Sheet Author