Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
×
Create a free account

[LFG] [ Spanish / Español or English] Looking for a Group to play

Hi everyone i will type this post in english and spanish. Busco un grupo de gente para jugar, la verdad soy nuevo y aunque si leí todo el libro de D&D 5e, aún no tengo mucha experiencia haciéndola de DM, aunque si me dan una aventura ya hecha lo hago sin problemas, he jugado apenas un par de partidas con mis amigos donde fui DM pero me fallaron algunas cosas por eso busco algún grupo para jugar y aprender cada vez más.  También me gustaría jugar otros juegos nuevos si están dispuestos a aceptar a un novato. Horario: Lunes - Jueves en la noche ** I am looking for a group to play, to be honest i am new and even though i have read the D&D 5e rulebook, but i don't have too much experience DMing, but if i am given an adventure already written i can do it with no trouble, i have played a couple games with my friends where i was DM but i missed some things that's why i am looking for a group to play and learn more. I also would like to try other games if you are open to accept a newbie.  Time : Monday - Tuesday at night My english level is not at 100%, maybe a 80% , just need some patience.
Hola, Erick. Yo estaría interesado. Quisiera una partida de D&D5, en español. Puedo ser PJ o DM. ¿Tienes ya un grupo?
Hola que tal, pues ahora tengo dos chicos que les Mastereé pero solo pudimos tener una sesión y hay otros chavo pero el puede solo los domingos en la noche tiene horario de argentina