Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[AD&D 2E Revised] Seeking Pro User! - New Player Option Weapon Section and styling

Peter B.
Pro
Sheet Author
Hey Roll20 I have made quite some work on the community sheet mentioned in the title. As I am not a Pro user, and as find the price a bit steep I was wondering if another Pro user would help me host my code so that I can test it for bugs. Previously I have had Gold host my code for me, but he has become very busy DM'ing as of late. So now I am looking for a new Pro user who is willing to help me test my code. I normally work on my code every to every other day, thus I would prefer someone who has the time to do updates every second days or so. That way I can have a faster turnaround between changes. I live in Denmark, thus my current timezone is UTC+2. It would be preferable if you also are in or around the same timezone, so we don't have to stay up late to communicate. Thank you to any helpful souls out there! :)
Andreas J.
Forum Champion
Sheet Author
Translator
Jag kan hjälpa till :D PM sent.
Gold
Forum Champion