Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account
This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.

Legendary Dungeon Master seeks players for Paid and Non Paid games --- Multiple days, Multiple Modules , Multiple Times

My name is Inocencio , I go by Ino or Soramus. I have over 28 years experience behind the screen. I have been a professional DM since August (when I discovered roll 20) clocking over 1150+ hours on roll20 with 70% being paid games. I run 15 sessions a week, weekly at all hours of the day, multiple systems, with multiple people all over the world. I am seeking players for both paid and non paid games, I can give you details of each game after you direct message me. I am keeping this short , but know I allow 98% of content , use a high stat array (17,16,15,14,14,10) and rolling 4d6k3r1. I roll all dice in front of my players. I have multiple youtube and twitch games you can see to see how I DM. (I don't reveal my screen as I do not want to give away anything) Odyssey of the Dragonlords is available to watch and Mad Mage is also available to watch on youtube with me DMing. Mad Mage is a twitch streamed game (need your consent to be streamed to join as well).  Monday 9pm cst --- Dungeon of the Mad Mage Level 9 --- need 2 (paid) Tuesday 6 pm cst --- Journey to Ragnarok Level 7 (text based free) --- need 2  Wednesday 2 pm cst ---- Out of the Abyss Level 1 (session 0/1! paid) --- need 2 Friday 2 pm cst --- Curse of Strahd / Dragon Heist Level 5 ( Session 7 , free) -- need 2  Saturday 9 pm cst --- Odyssey of the Dragon lords Level 1 (session 2 , paid) --need 1-2 Sessions run