Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Friday Night 7:00 PM CDT Looking For a Group of Older Folks For a House Ruled 5E Game (and It's Free of Course)

Edited 1596662823
Ajax
Pro
First let me say this Game will Be Great FUN ! I have been running D&amp;D style games for the last 45 Years. I have gamed with D&amp;D's originators. I run several quality games here on Roll20 right now, but I want to Start a New Campaign on Friday Nights. Many games posted here ask for mature players 18+, THIS GAME IS ASKING FOR PLAYERS 40+ . Players familiar with AD&amp;D or Older Versions or New Players who have never played are all welcome. I would like to have 6 Players that can consistently show up on Friday Nights. My games are heavily focused on a certain amount of realism and player freedom, and stress Role Playing over Character Building. If you see your D&amp;D character as a bunch of numbers (which in reality, they are) this is not for you. The campaign will use my Quick Play Rule Set which does make a few radical changes to 5E as written, but keeps the game flowing and the immersion from drifting too far away. If you would to like to try this game out, post something here with your Age and Any D&amp;D experience you've had (although New Players are welcome).&nbsp; Here is the Game's Listing:&nbsp; <a href="https://app.roll20.net/lfg/listing/243946/chronicles-friday" rel="nofollow">https://app.roll20.net/lfg/listing/243946/chronicles-friday</a> -Ajax
Still need a few players to get this thing started...