So, when I joined my current game, I joined at the same time as another player. We both set up accounts and characters at the same time. Thing is, her character got linked to me (and potentially everyone else in the game). Whenever I play, in the drop down to select whether I'm talking IC or OOC, her name is listed as well. I can't figure out how to clear her from my account/character association. From my understanding, it is a one-way link, and my details are not showing up on her end. Any help to fully clear this would be appreciated. Thank you! Edit: I am on Firefox version 82.0.2 (64-bit) for Windows 10, I do not know what she was using.