Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Concentration Error, "Character_name is not defined"

So when I cast a spell from the OGL sheet its fine and tracks everything, the problem occurs when I click on a token and then do the "!concentrate" macro. All of my scripts crash, so it makes it impossible to remove concentration except by damage.  Im not a programmer so Im not sure what to do but if I could get this working id be really grateful. Heres the reference code from the box. ReferenceError: character_name is not defined ReferenceError: character_name is not defined at addConcentration (apiscript.js:4267:52) at apiscript.js:4239:33 at Array.forEach (<anonymous>) at handleInput (apiscript.js:4237:42) at eval (eval at <anonymous> (/home/node/d20-api-server/api.js:154:1), <anonymous>:65:16) at Object.publish (eval at <anonymous> (/home/node/d20-api-server/api.js:154:1), <anonymous>:70:8) at /home/node/d20-api-server/api.js:1661:12 at /home/node/d20-api-server/node_modules/firebase/lib/firebase-node.js:93:560 at hc (/home/node/d20-api-server/node_modules/firebase/lib/firebase-node.js:39:147) at Kd (/home/node/d20-api-server/node_modules/firebase/lib/firebase-node.js:93:546) If it matters my other scripts are: 5e OGL companion, group iniative, lazyexperiance, deathtracker and a faerun calender script.