Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

New to the API - Ideas? Suggestions?

Greetings, all. I have a modest background writing scripts in various languages. However, I'm just getting started writing my own scripts for the Roll20 API. I am curious if the community has any input: What were the challenges you faced getting started? What starter projects would you suggest? What do you feel are scripts that would help the Roll20 community? Thanks Mike

Edited 1607088700
The Aaron
Roll20 Production Team
API Scripter