Hi. I prepared a campaign with all the maps and the dynamic light, etc. I copied it twice to preapare a few similar campaigns to other people a few moths ago and changed the names. I added more maps in thess new campaigns and edited the dynamics lights. Now Those maps dissapeared in one of those campigns and I only have the original maps and the last 2 maps I edited... What did it happen?